Advisory Board

“The Girls Group” Advisory Board is comprised of professionals from various walks of life.

Sandra Dooley, Ph.D.

Lois Jordan, LCSW,LCDC
Solutions Outpatient Services

Kathryn Waldrep, MD

Dan Bailey – President
Just Say YES – Youths Equipped to Succeed

Michelle Lurie, PSYD; ABPDN
Pediatric Neuropsychology

Regina McFarland, M.D.

Dana Rubin-Remer, MD, FAAP
Girls to Women Health and Wellness

Vanita Halliburton, President
Grant Halliburton Foundation

Susan Morgan, Executive Director

Sandra Y. Lotan, MD
Park Cities Psychiatry

Dean Beckloff Ph.D.
Beckloff Pediatric Behavioral Center

Share us with the world!